Vår ledningsgrupp och styrelse består av individer med diverse professionella och akademiska erfarenheter som har världen som arbetsfält.

MASCO (Lednings- och strategigruppen)

Renat Heuberger

Renat Heuberger

CEO

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Chairman of the Board, CFO

Thomas Camerata

Thomas Camerata

Director of Product Marketing

​Nadia Bohli

​Nadia Bohli

Director Policy

Andrea Rumiz

Andrea Rumiz

Director of Key Accounts

Marco Hirsbrunner

Marco Hirsbrunner

Director Projects & Products

Florian Heeb

Florian Heeb

Director Consultancy & Services

Dr. Thomas Schröder

Dr. Thomas Schröder

Director of Marketing and Communications

Stefan Rösch

Stefan Rösch

Director Key Accounts

Martin Christen

Martin Christen

Director Central Functions

Paul Butarbutar

Paul Butarbutar

Director, Green Finance Asia

Styrelse

Heinz Haller

Heinz Haller

Executive Vice President of the Dow Chemical Company and President of Dow EMEAI

Dr. Matthias Bichsel

Dr. Matthias Bichsel

Vice-Chairman of Sulzer;Non-Exec Director, Canadian Utilities; member of Advisory Board of Chrysalix

Piers Cumberlege

Piers Cumberlege

Chairman Europe of Veracity Worldwide,Director CARE Canada and Global Sustainable Capital Management

Michel Pola

Michel Pola

Member of the Board

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Chairman of the Board, CFO

Key Account Management

Patrick Buergi

Patrick Buergi

Director Public Sector

Nadia Bohli

Nadia Bohli

Public Sector

Andrea Rumiz

Andrea Rumiz

Director Key Accounts

Stefan Rösch

Stefan Rösch

Director Key Accounts

Dr. Maximilian Horster

Dr. Maximilian Horster

Director Financial Industry & Managing Partner Climate Neutral Investments

John Davis

John Davis

Director Financial Industry

Natalia Gorina

Natalia Gorina

Sales Director Carbon & Renewables

Chris Perceval

Chris Perceval

Director Sustainable Services

Christian Dannecker

Christian Dannecker

Director Sustainable Supply Chains and Land Use

Jens Olejak

Jens Olejak

Director Sustainable Energy

Michael Weber

Michael Weber

Senior Key Account Manager, Energy

Stephen Scofield

Stephen Scofield

Financial Industry and IT

Melanie Wilneder

Melanie Wilneder

Key Account Manager

Guillaume Goton

Guillaume Goton

Key Account Manager, Financial Industry

Franka Bosman

Franka Bosman

Key Account Manager

Renat Heuberger

Renat Heuberger

CEO

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 r.heuberger@no-wheresouthpolecarbon.com

follow_me

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Chairman of the Board, CFO

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50

follow_me

Thomas Camerata

Thomas Camerata

Director of Product Marketing

contacts at Kontor London

+44 20 3586 1661

follow_me

​Nadia Bohli

​Nadia Bohli

Director Policy

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 3575 n.bohli@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com
Andrea Rumiz

Andrea Rumiz

Director of Key Accounts

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 a.rumiz@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com

follow_me

Marco Hirsbrunner

Marco Hirsbrunner

Director Projects & Products

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 66 m.hirsbrunner@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com

follow_me

Florian Heeb

Florian Heeb

Director Consultancy & Services

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 f.heeb@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com
Dr. Thomas Schröder

Dr. Thomas Schröder

Director of Marketing and Communications

contacts at Kontor Sydney

+61 2 8115 0009 t.schroder@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com

follow_me

Stefan Rösch

Stefan Rösch

Director Key Accounts

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 s.roesch@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com
Martin Christen

Martin Christen

Director Central Functions

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 54 m.christen@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com
Paul Butarbutar

Paul Butarbutar

Director, Green Finance Asia

contacts at Office Jakarta

+62 21 7207 567 p.butarbutar@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com
Heinz Haller

Heinz Haller

Executive Vice President of the Dow Chemical Company and President of Dow EMEAI

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50
Dr. Matthias Bichsel

Dr. Matthias Bichsel

Vice-Chairman of Sulzer;Non-Exec Director, Canadian Utilities; member of Advisory Board of Chrysalix

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50
Piers Cumberlege

Piers Cumberlege

Chairman Europe of Veracity Worldwide,Director CARE Canada and Global Sustainable Capital Management

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50
Michel Pola

Michel Pola

Member of the Board

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 44 285 10 10 pola@no-whereptslegal.ch
Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Chairman of the Board, CFO

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 c.grobbel@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com
Patrick Buergi

Patrick Buergi

Director Public Sector

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 p.buergi@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com
Nadia Bohli

Nadia Bohli

Public Sector

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 3575 n.bohli@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com
Andrea Rumiz

Andrea Rumiz

Director Key Accounts

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50

follow_me

Stefan Rösch

Stefan Rösch

Director Key Accounts

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 s.roesch@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com
Dr. Maximilian Horster

Dr. Maximilian Horster

Director Financial Industry & Managing Partner Climate Neutral Investments

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 m.horster@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com
John Davis

John Davis

Director Financial Industry

contacts at Kontor London

+44 20 3586 1661 j.davis@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com

follow_me

Natalia Gorina

Natalia Gorina

Sales Director Carbon & Renewables

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 73 n.gorina@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com
Chris Perceval

Chris Perceval

Director Sustainable Services

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 c.perceval@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com

follow_me

Christian Dannecker

Christian Dannecker

Director Sustainable Supply Chains and Land Use

contacts at Kontor Medellín

Jens Olejak

Jens Olejak

Director Sustainable Energy

contacts at Kontor Stockholm

+46 8 410 458 80 j.olejak@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com
Michael Weber

Michael Weber

Senior Key Account Manager, Energy

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 m.weber@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com

follow_me

Stephen Scofield

Stephen Scofield

Financial Industry and IT

contacts at Kontor San Francisco

+1 415 351 8467 s.scofield@no-wheresouthpolegroup.com
Melanie Wilneder

Melanie Wilneder

Key Account Manager

contacts at Kontor London

+44 20 3586 1661 m.wilneder@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com

follow_me

Guillaume Goton

Guillaume Goton

Key Account Manager, Financial Industry

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 g.goton@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com

follow_me

Franka Bosman

Franka Bosman

Key Account Manager

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 (0) 43 501 35 69 F.Bosman@no-whereThesouthpolegroup.com

Tack för ditt intresse!

Fyll i dina uppgifter nedan för att få åtkomst till filen.

Förnamn Namn
Efternamn Namn
Ditt E-postadress

Prenumerera på vårt nyhetsbrev

We have the answer to your sustainability challenges and would love to share our expertise with you.

Subscribe below to find out more!

Förnamn Namn
Efternamn Namn
Ditt E-postadress
Land